Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Day 8 & Day 9 Box Office Collection – Ala Vaikunthapurramloo 8th & 9th Day Collections at Box Office | Allu Arjun, Trivikram


When it comes to box-office collection in early 2020, Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo is the undisputed king among Telugu language films. The action-packed film with a tinge of drama has had a good run in terms of box-office even if it been nine days that the film has been running in theatres.

It is important to note that Trivikram has delivered a masterpiece. Moreover, the popularity of the film is not only confined to India rather the film has received an overwhelming response from foreign countries. In just eight days, the Allu Arjun starring film has earned ₹138.70 Crores net collection in India.

ALVP Poster

The on-going festivity season such as Makar Sankranti helped the film in becoming an overnight success in the box-office. According to the reports which came into being on the 20th of January 2020, the film is all set to collect ₹5.00 Crores.

Box-office collection of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo in 9 days

The net collection of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo in the first week is reported to be ₹126.30 Crores. In just a week’s time, the film managed to touch the benchmark of ₹100 Crores in India.

Box-office collection of Day-8: ₹11.70 Crores
Box-office collection of Day-9: ₹5.00 Crores

The net collection of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo in nine days is around ₹143.70 Crores. Moreover, the worldwide collection of the film in nine days is around ₹194.00 Crores. If the worldwide share of the film is taken into consideration, the film has managed to amass ₹122.00 Crores. The gross collection of the film in nine days is around ₹168.00 Crores.

The only close call that Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo has with another film in the same industry is Sarileru Neekevvaru.

Allu Arjun steals the limelight with Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo

Trivikram Srinivas has made a remarkable film that is financially supported by Geetha Arts, and Haarika & Hassine Creations. The film also features, Tabu, Pooja Hegde, Nivetha Pethuraj & Sushanth Jayaram.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here